Contact Us

Business Information

Head Office  #201, 2631-28th Avenue Regina, Saskatchewan, S4S 6X3

Telephone: 306 525 0205 Fax 306 525 0208 Email: info@xptgrain.ca

www.xptgrain.ca

Contact Information

Mary Clark P.Ag.

Logistics Manager  mary@xptgrain.ca

Office: +1 306 525 8870 

Georgina Nichols

Senior Accounts Payable georgina@xptgrain.ca

Office: +1 306-525-2295

Victor Covo

Senior Purchasing Trader victor@xptgrain.ca

Cell: +1-519 7312309

Eric, Ying Xie ( 解缨)

Sales Trader eric@xptgrain.ca

Mobile Number: +1 236 777 1058

Skype: shieying  WeChat: xieying69

Christos Lygouriatis

Vice President christos@xptgrain.ca

Office: +1 306 525 8869  Mobile: +1 306 209 7746

Ward Ast

Chief Financial Officer ward@xptgrain.ca  Office: +1 306 525 8602